Press Releases

Monday November 16, 2020

2020 Thomas J. Henry Turkey Giveaway Happening This Saturday!

Read more
Friday October 30, 2020

Money Raised During Thomas J. Henry’s Austin Elevates Events Enables 47 Students to Attend College

Read more
Wednesday August 19, 2020

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Resource Center

Read more
Monday August 17, 2020

Newsweek Names Thomas J. Henry Law One of the “Top Law Firms of 2020”

Read more
Thursday April 9, 2020

Thomas J. Henry Partners with Local Embroiderer to Provide 1,000 Handmade Fabric Masks to San Antonio Medical Centers and Organizations

Read more
Thursday April 2, 2020

Thomas J. Henry Launches New Campaign to End Domestic Violence

Read more
Wednesday April 1, 2020

Thomas J. Henry Featured on Cover of Global Vision Magazine

Read more
Tuesday March 17, 2020

Thomas J. Henry Statement Regarding COVID-19

Read more
Wednesday January 29, 2020

Thomas J Henry Surprises Austin Nonprofit Organizations with Matching Donation

Read more
Wednesday January 8, 2020

Thomas J. Henry Law Named One of the Best Places To Work by Glassdoor for Second Consecutive Year

Read more

Contact Us for a Free Case Review

info@tjhlaw.com

Contact Form
Loading...
Do you really want to end conversation?
chat-icon Live chat
avatar Waiting