Press Releases

Monday October 21, 2019

8th Annual Bark in the Park Comes to Corpus Christi on October 26

Read more
Tuesday September 24, 2019

Judge Converts Thomas J. Henry Injury Attorneys’ $59.8 Million Drunk Driving Verdict into $60 Million Judgment

Read more
Monday September 23, 2019

5th Annual Thomas J. Henry Bark in the Park Comes to San Antonio on October 5th

Read more
Friday August 2, 2019

San Antonio Current Names Thomas J. Henry “Best Attorney of San Antonio” for Second Consecutive Year

Read more
Wednesday July 17, 2019

Thomas J. Henry Certified as a “Great Place to Work”

Read more
Monday July 8, 2019

Thomas J. Henry Named “2019 Power Lawyer” by Lawyers of Distinction, Featured in New York Times

Read more
Wednesday June 12, 2019

Thomas J. Henry Named One of the “Best Lawyers in San Antonio for 2019” by S.A. Scene Magazine

Read more
Wednesday January 16, 2019

Thomas J. Henry Featured in Bloomberg Businessweek for “Clear Commitment to Client Satisfaction”

Read more
Wednesday December 5, 2018

Thomas J. Henry Named One of the Best Places To Work by Glassdoor

Read more
Thursday November 29, 2018

Thomas J. Henry Giving Away Tickets for WBO World Super Middleweight Championship

Read more

Contact Us for a Free Case Review

info@tjhlaw.com

Contact Form
Loading...
Do you really want to end conversation?
chat-icon Live chat
avatar Waiting